Term Dates

 

Autumn Term First Half 2018

Wednesday 5th  September to Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 3rd  September STAFF INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th  September STAFF INSET DAY

Children in school:      Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half-term:                     Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Autumn Term Second Half 2018

Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 23rd November STAFF INSET DAY

Children in school:       Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas Break:          Monday 24th December 2018 to Thursday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term First Half 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 4th January 2019  STAFF INSET DAY

Children in school:      Monday 7th January 2019

Half-term:                      Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Spring Term Second Half 2019

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Children in school:      Monday 25th February 2019

Easter holiday:             Monday 8rd April to Thursday 18th April 2019

Bank Holidays:             Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday – Monday 22nd  April 2019

 

Summer Term First Half 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Children in school:      Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half-term:                     Monday 27th  May to Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays:            May Day – Monday 6th  May 2019

Spring Holiday – Monday 27th  May 2019

 

Summer Term Second Half 2019

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

Children in school:      Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July STAFF INSET DAY

Term Ends:                  Friday 19th July 2019